

TRANSPORT WORKERS UNION LOCAL 555

REPRESENTING THE RAMP, OPERATIONS, PROVISIONING, AND FREIGHT AGENTS OF SOUTHWEST AIRLINES TWU555.ORG • 1341 W MOCKINGBIRD LANE STE 1050E DALLAS, TX 75247 • 1.800.595.7672

LOCAL EXECUTIVE BOARD

Abilio Villaverde President

Tony Slavings 1st Vice President

Bryan Gaulle 2nd Vice President

Jason Sonnabaum Financial Secretary-Treasurer

Nicole Salinas Recording Secretary

George Davis District 1 Representative

Edgar Jimenez District 2 Representative

Dan Chriss District 3 Representative

JP Loregnard District 4 Representative

Mark Koudelka District 5 Representative

Tyler Cluff District 6 Representative

James Barrett District 7 Representative

Sam Conte District 8 Representative

De Mon Murphy District 9 Representative

GRIEVANCE STAFF

Curtis Clevenger

Brian Smith

Ryan Wittmuss Oscar Camara

Troy LaMont

Mike Martinez

Cort Heywood

Robbie Gadd

ATTENTION: TWU LOCAL 555 MEMBERS DISTRICT MEMBERSHIP MEETINGS

WHO:	TWU Local 555 Members in good standing in District 7, District 8, & District 9.
WHEN:	Thursday, March 27, 2025 Time: 14:00 CST
WHERE:	Meeting is virtual/online for respective districts via webinar.
DETAILS:	Local Executive Board Members will provide updates, information, and answer questions regarding TWU Local 555.
OBJECTIVE:	To provide a forum to TWU Local 555 Members in good standing to address concerns and express ideas to the Local Executive Board through a scheduled meeting as outlined in Article Eleven of the TWU Local 555 By-Laws.
PROTOCOL:	TWU Local 555 Members are not eligible to attend the webinar during paid working hours. Attending members must provide their name and employee number
	in the registration process and use their full name as their screen name.
	Members must have their microphone muted unless called upon by the Chair. Failure to adhere will result in removal from the meeting.
	Registration for District Membership Meetings is only for members of their respective districts.
Any agenda items that you would like to address in this meeting must be submitted to your District Representative by March 24, 2025.	

District 7: James Barrett <u>i.barrett@twu555.org</u>

District 8: Sam Conte s.conte@twu555.org

District 9: De Mon Murphy <u>d.murphy@twu555.org</u>